Duplicate a Timeline
To duplicate your Timeline:
Note: only paid accounts can duplicate timelines.
- Open the Timeline that you want to duplicate.
Click the timeline's current Name.

The Update Timeline dialog opens.
At the bottom of the dialog, click the Duplicate button.

A confirmation dialog opens, asking "Do you really want to duplicate this timeline?" Click Yes to confirm or No to cancel the request to duplicate the timeline.
This will create a copy of the timeline with "(Copy)" added to its name.

