Appearance Settings - Logo
You can upload a logo for each timeline you create. The logo is displayed when you share a link to your timeline or when the timeline is downloaded as a PDF file.
Custom logos are a premium feature on the Pro plan. On other plans, Appearance > Logo shows a short description of the feature and a View Plans button instead of the upload and settings described below.
To Add a Logo
- Click Appearance button.
- Select Logo.
- Click Upload Logo and select the logo file. This step may vary based on your browser.
- Click Save Changes.
To Remove a Logo
- Click Appearance button.
- Select Logo.
- Click remove.
- Click Save Changes.
To Modify Logo Settings
- Click Appearance button.
- Select Logo.
- Modify the Position using the drop down list to select the placement of the logo. Placement can be either top left, top center, or top right.
- Modify the logo Magnification using the drop down list to select either 25%, 50%, 75%, or 100%.
- Click Save Changes.